UETN Board Members

Robert Wagner
(Chair)

Utah State University
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2022

(435) 797-0945
robert.wagner@usu.edu
Degrees arrow icon

Patty Norman
(Co-Chair)

Utah State Board of Education
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2020

(801) 538-7760
patty.norman@schools.utah.gov
Degrees arrow icon

David Brotherson
Duchesne County School District
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2020

435-738-1241
jdbrotherson@dcsd.org
Degrees arrow icon

Ben Dalton
Kane School District
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2022

(435) 644-2550
daltonb@kane.k12.ut.us
Degrees arrow icon

Colleen Eggett
Utah State Library
Represents: State Library
Term Through: July 1, 2022

(801) 715-6770
ceggett@utah.gov
Degrees arrow icon

Jared Haines
Utah System of Technical Colleges
Represents: Utah System of Technical Colleges
Term Through: July 1, 2022

jhaines@utech.edu
Degrees arrow icon

Stephen Hess
U of U & Utah System of Higher Education
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2020

(801) 581-3100
stephen.hess@utah.edu
Degrees arrow icon

Gary Koeven
Dixie State University
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2022

(435) 652-7770
koeven@dixie.edu
Degrees arrow icon

Scott Langford
Beaver Valley Hospital
Represents: Utah Telehealth
Term Through: July 1, 2022

(435) 438-7100
sal@beaver hospital.net

Degrees arrow icon

David Long
Beaver School District
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2022

(435) 438-2291
david.long@beaver.k12.ut.us
Degrees arrow icon

Tad Morley
University of Utah Hospital & Clinics
Represents: Utah Telehealth
Term Through: July 1, 2020

801-585-9809
tad.morley@hsc.utah.edu
Degrees arrow icon

Tami Pyfer
Governor’s Office
Represents: Office of the Governor
Term Through: July 1, 2020

(801) 538-1178
tpyfer@utah.gov
Degrees arrow icon

Open Position
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2020
Staff
Ray Timothy, UETN Executive Director

Denise Elwood, Administrative Assistant

(801) 581-3099
delwood@media.utah.edu